I’m sick.

I think I’ve got the flu. Not the swine flu, though. The symptoms don’t fit. But some sort of flu.
Right now I’m just tired, but I’ve an extremely annoying headache all day,
in addition to back pain and dizziness.

But! I’m taking Sofie to see Inglourious Basterds tomorrow night, and afterwords we’re going to smoke waterpipe and giggle and stuff. Sofie is so awesome. And I just read a review on Inglourious Basterds, and apparently it is awesome as well. So in other words, tomorrow is going to be awesome.

Inglourious_Basterds_63888d

I know I said I would be recommending some books, but this flu combined with a new school and lots of new daily routines is slowing the process down to a holt. But don’t you worry, dear non-existing reader. The recommendations will come. Just be patient.

Legg igjen en kommentar

