Quítate la ropa…

My thoughts are clearing.
I’ve just spent about an hour oustide the house with Sofie, smoking bluberry flavored tobacco from my bright red shisha. That’s got to be the very definitition of time well spent.

boabThis is a boab tree. They are huge and scary and beautiful. You find them only in Australia, and they can grow to be as much as 1500 years. The Little Prince is scared of them because they are too big for his planet. I am scared of them because I read about The Little Prince being scared of them. If someone could find me a small boab tree, that would be very much appreciated.

Oh, and there are more pictures of Boabs right here.

I might write something meaningful here pretty soon.
Or I might not.
Who knows…

Legg igjen en kommentar

