While you’re waiting..

Hey! I know I’m a bit behind on the trip-of-a-lifetime-entries, but you’ll just have to be patient with me. There’s too much stress and confusion right now, I can’t seem to find my inspiration. But that could be about to change… I just saw Tom Waits’ special offer. He’s releasing tour material and the brand new CD’s. Look!tomwaitstour
I don’t think I’ve been this happy since King Kong fell off that skyscraper.  Now I simply have to convince my dad that it will be money well spent. Shouldn’t be too hard.

Legg igjen en kommentar

